Contact

Tara Mills – http://www.taramillsromance.com/blog.html
Serena Clarke http://www.serenaclarke.com/
Erin Richards – http://www.erinrichards.com/
Sylvie Fox – http://www.sylviefox.com/
Callie Hutton – http://calliehutton.com/
Tamara Gill – http://www.tamaragillromanceauthor.com/
Beth Yarnall – http://www.bethyarnall.com/
H.J. Harley – http://www.hj-harley.com/
Suzi Love – http://suzilove.com/
Moriah Densley – http://moriahdensley.com/
Lisa Weseman – http://lisawesemanwriter.wordpress.com/